Impact Assessment Agency Proponent Portal

Welcome to the Impact Assessment Agency Proponent Portal. This portal aims to facilitate the exchange of documents, data and contact information between proponents and the Impact Assessment Agency of Canada (the Agency).

If you do not have a profile on the Impact Assessment Agency Proponent Portal, please request a profile by clicking on the button below.

Request a profile

If you already have a profile, please sign in by clicking on the button below.

View your projects

Once signed into the Portal, you can submit project documents and data to the Agency, consult documents submitted by the Agency and access relevant contact information relating to your project.

If you submit documents or data to the Agency, an e-mail will be sent within one business day confirming the submission has been received and explaining the next steps.

Support

To report issues with the Proponent Portal, please contact the Agency at iaac.proponentportal-portailpromoteur.aeic@canada.ca.

Public Disclosure

Documents and data submitted to the Agency will be circulated to relevant government departments and agencies. They may be made publicly available on the Canadian Impact Assessment Registry. Copies of the documents and data may be provided to interested parties. If any information should be considered confidential, please contact the Agency before submitting it.

The Government of Canada accepts no liability whatsoever for any claim that might in any way arise as a consequence of the Government of Canada’s handling, use, publication or release of documents and data, or the information contained therein, either in whole or in part. Proponents are wholly responsible for ensuring that documents and data are accurate and their contents are not subjected to any confidentiality requirements. Proponents are not to provide confidential, personal or proprietary information that should not be made accessible to the public.


Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, please contact us.

Date modified:

Portail du promoteur de l’Agence d’évaluation d’impact

Bienvenue sur le portail du promoteur de l’Agence d'évaluation d'impact. Ce portail vise à faciliter l’échange de documents, données et information de contacts entre les promoteurs et l’Agence d’évaluation d’impact du Canada (l’Agence).

Si vous n'avez pas de profil sur le portail du promoteur de l’Agence d’évaluation d’impact, veuillez le demander en cliquant sur le bouton suivant :

Demander un profil

Si vous avez déjà un profil sur le portail du promoteur, veuillez-vous connecter en cliquant sur le bouton suivant :

Voir vos projets

Une fois connecter au portail du promoteur de l’Agence d’évaluation d’impact, vous pourriez soumettre des documents et des données à l’Agence, consulter des documents soumis par l’Agence et accéder aux coordonnées des contacts pertinents liés à votre projet.

Si vous soumettez des documents ou des données à l’Agence, un courriel d’accusé de réception et expliquant les prochaines étapes vous sera acheminé dans un délai de 1 jour ouvrable.

Soutien

Pour signaler des problèmes avec le portail du promoteur, veuillez communiquer avec l'Agence à iaac.proponentportal-portailpromoteur.aeic@canada.ca.

Divulgation publique

Les documents et données soumis à l’Agence seront transmis aux ministères et organismes gouvernementaux intéressés. Ils pourront aussi être publiés sur le Registre canadien d’évaluation d’impact. Des copies des documents et données pourraient être remises aux parties intéressées. Si certains renseignements doivent rester confidentiels, veuillez contacter l’Agence avant de les soumettre.

Le gouvernement du Canada décline toute responsabilité à l’égard des dommages qui pourraient résulter de la manipulation, de l’utilisation, de la publication ou de la diffusion par le gouvernement du Canada des documents et données ou des renseignements qu’ils contiennent, en tout ou en partie. Les promoteurs détiennent l’entière responsabilité de s’assurer que les documents et données sont essentiellement justes et qu’aucun renseignement qu’elle contient n’est assujetti à des exigences de confidentialité. Les promoteurs ne doivent pas fournir de renseignements confidentiels, personnels ou exclusifs qui ne doivent pas être rendus publics.


Signaler un problème sur cette page
Veuillez cocher toutes les réponses pertinentes :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous.

Date de modification :